Testimonials

Stevee and her team were amazing!! We were so rushed that day from things that didn’t happen early enough, but our hair and makeup were on time and came out perfect! The wine was blowing like crazy on our wedding day, but my hair stayed put. Amazing work they do!!
Wedding: 05/16/2013

I live in the UK and got married at Caesars Palace in April 2013. I found Stevee Danielle through Wedding Wire and it was the best decision I made. From the start of enquiry, followed by ALL my email questions, Stevee Danielle was so helpful and friendly all the way. Sam did my hair and make-up and I had a trial a couple of days before with no idea what I wanted and I also don’t wear any make-up normally. Sam put me at ease, listened to the VERY VAGUE ideas I had and produced the most beautiful hair up-do I had ever seen and the make-up was second to none. I wish Sam could live with me to do my hair and make-up everyday as I was so impressed. My mom also had her hair and make-up done and she has not changed her hairstyle for 20 years. Sam and Erica (I think apologies if that is wrong) done such a marvellous hairstyle that she has comed back to England with the picture to take to her hairdressers to re-create. Thank you so much for making me look so wonderful and making the whole a bride feel very relaxed knowing she was in capable hands.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health Reviewed On: 05/28/2013

OMG!!!! posted 1/5/2013
They really couldn’t be better!! I was shocked at how amazing I looked. Me and my brides maids got airbrush makeup that still looked great after a night of partying and despite the ridiculous wind our hair held up no problem. I had gone in a couple months earlier and did a trial. Everything was perfect but I decided to changer the style to something I saw after. I showed the stylist ( i dont remember her name) on my phone and she was able to do it no problem. I also really like that they didnt charge me extra to put in my extensions that I brought. The staff was super friendly. I called them a thousand times and they were always great. So worth it and I will be stopping by the salon for my regular hair needs from now on!!!!!

Trish Steele at Stevee Danielle was AMAZING! She did my hair and she did SUCH a wonderful job!!!
She can do just about anything you want to your hair!! Book her!!! :)
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health Reviewed On: 05/06/2013

Stevee Danielle Is AMAZING!!! posted 2/8/2013
Thanks to all of Stevee Danielle staff. The booking process was so easy. I called up booked myself my maid of honor and both mothers. The lady on the phone was very helpful and answered all of my makeup questions. There was no deposit required. They got all four of us done in just 2 hours and we were ecstatic!!I paid extra for Stevee to do my hair and makeup. I have a ton of hair and wanted a messy bow in the back but had no idea if that was even possible. She created a masterpiece. I dint want to touch my hair it looked so perfect. i am so incredibly happy with there service. All of the women looked spectacular. I dont remember the other girls name but she did the other 3 hair and they were all great. My mother got a gorgeous updo. All of the hair and makeup lasted the evening. Thanks again :)

Could not have been happier! posted 5/9/2013
Michelle Peralta, from Stevee Danielle Hair and Makeup, was the stylist that came to my room and did my hair and makeup. She did such a wonderful job! I have never looked prettier. I received so many compliments on both my hair and make up. I would definitely recommend Michelle

LOVED My Hair & Makeup posted 5/27/2013
Michelle Peralta, from Stevee Danielle Hair and Makeup, was the stylist that came to my room and did my hair and makeup. She did such a wonderful job! I have never looked prettier. I received so many compliments on both my hair and make up. I would definitely recommend Michelle

Stevee was great! posted 5/28/2013
Was very pleased with the great job Stevee did! She did the hair & makeup for me, mom & maid of honor. Was so patient with picky mom too ;) everything turned out great & I would totally recommend her!

Saved the day posted 6/14/2012
I was the maid of honor for my sisters wedding and am also a wedding planner. A couple hours before the wedding I got a call from the hair and makeup team I always use. The owner told me that they had booked a larger party and will not be showing up to ours… After having a nervous breakdown I found Stevee Danielle on google. I explained our situation and the receptionist told me they were booked out but would call me back in a couple minutes to see what they could do. Stevee called me back minutes later to let me know that they asked one of the stylists that was off that day to come in. Already I was so pleased by them. She showed up with an assistant 10min earlier than we planned ( thank goodness since we already very behind). I could tell that she was a professional as she started directing everyone to make sure we would all get done in time. The assistant curled our hair as the stylist did the makeup and pinned or hair the way we wanted. They were so organized that not only was the hair and makeup amazing but we even got done on time despite the major set back. I work with wedding professionals everyday and was shocked at how above and beyond they went even though we were not there responsibility. Thank you thank you thank you to this salon. You guys are amazing and I will be calling you for all my future brides!!!

Professionally done and gorgeous posted 11/30/2012
I loved my experience with them! They came to us at our venue and did a phenomenal job!, I would recommend them to any bride that wants to feel really beautiful on their wedding day!

Beauty Perfection    posted 4/10/2013

First let me say how frazzled I was in my bridal beauty preparations. I week before my wedding, my hair stylist at home does a dye disaster to my hair and I end up having to box dye it red (natural blonde) and my nail person does a half a$$ job and my 17 year old sister in law has to fix them. So on my wedding day I was a bit nervous to have my hair and makeup done without a trial run. Boy was I stressing for no reason. The lovely lady was calm and funny and took my mind off of everything going on. I showed her a couple pics of what I thought would look nice and she ran with it. Since I had been stressing for weeks (like most brides) I did not have the clearest skin. She covered all my zits and facial scars like they were nothing. I looked like a red headed Marilyn and I LOVED IT!!! My makeup (airbrush) stayed all day and night, my hair was soft but immovable, and I looked GORGEOUS. I highly recommend. If I ever need to be beautified again in vegas, I will use them again.

joyfletez
Wedding: 9/21/2011

Best bridal hair and makeup in las vegas posted 9/30/2011
Best bridal hair and makeup in Las Vegas! Last week I got my hair and makeup done for my wedding. I cant believe how talented they are! I have never looked so beautiful. My husband kept telling me how great I looked. I asked for a pinup look and was a little nervous about it but they handled it no problem. Stevee and Sam did an amazing job. Love these girls and will definitely keep using them.

9/09/2012

Amazing posted 12/23/2012
I’m African American and was very worried about this salon. my makeup artist made me look like a million bucks!! She did my hair exactly like the picture was very pleased!!! Highly recommended .

heathersrn
Wedding: 9/9/2012

Amazing! posted 9/26/2012
We had two girls come for me and my 2 bridesmaids. One did our makeup and the other did our hair. We all had vague ideas what we wanted for our hair and nothing specific for our makeup. They made us all look totally gorgeous. We all opted for the airbrush makeup and it lasted all night even at an outdoor wedding in Las Vegas heat! I couldn’t believe how great I looked! I am still getting compliments everything someone looks at my pictures!

Wonderful Experience posted 11/28/2012
We had 2 great stylists come and do the makeup and hair for the bride, mother of the bride, mother of the groom and maid of honor. It was awesome too because one spoke Spanish for the in-laws which was very nice.

They listened and did exactly what we all pictured! We all looked AMAZING!!! They were very sweet and their easy going attitude was much appreciated.

Amazing work! posted 11/7/2012
I loved my hair and make up! I looked like a princess on my special day. My stylist Brittany showed up right on time and did an amazing job on me. She listened to me exactly and did my make up the way I specifically told her. I also showed her a photo of the style of hair I wanted and she nailed it! My only complaint is my curls didn’t last. My hair is long an quite heavy so they fell out. I mentioned that to my stylist and I don’t think she fully understood. Otherwise I loved it all!

beautiful posted 11/3/2012
stevee danielle was great. had 1 artist for 3 girls and she was fast and did an amazing job! she was right on time and my bridesmaids and i were sooo happy with our hair and makeup!!

9/09/2012

daraji
Wedding: 8/4/2012

My hair and make up posted 8/24/2012
I had a great experience! I made my appointment out of state, received follow up emails and calls to reassure me that they would be there when I needed them. Michelle came to my hotel room on time and did a beautiful job on my hair and make up! I was very happy!!

12/3/2010

excellent!!!! i turned heads at my wedding! posted 12/3/2010
i would totally recommand there service, not only do they come to you but they do an excellent job on hair and make up with me and my bridal party, got my hair and make up down at around 2 pm and it lasted till the wedding at 7pm and even after that which i was please with, everyone thought my hair and makeup looked wonderful, my husband thougth i looked totally different which i was going for, i am very happy with there service would recommand.

6/14/2012

Saved the day posted 6/14/2012
I was the maid of honor for my sisters wedding and am also a wedding planner. A couple hours before the wedding I got a call from the hair and makeup team I always use. The owner told me that they had booked a larger party and will not be showing up to ours… After having a nervous breakdown I found Stevee Danielle on google. I explained our situation and the receptionist told me they were booked out but would call me back in a couple minutes to see what they could do. Stevee called me back minutes later to let me know that they asked one of the stylists that was off that day to come in. Already I was so pleased by them. She showed up with an assistant 10min earlier than we planned ( thank goodness since we already very behind). I could tell that she was a professional as she started directing everyone to make sure we would all get done in time. The assistant curled our hair as the stylist did the makeup and pinned or hair the way we wanted. They were so organized that not only was the hair and makeup amazing but we even got done on time despite the major set back. I work with wedding professionals everyday and was shocked at how above and beyond they went even though we were not there responsibility. Thank you thank you thank you to this salon. You guys are amazing and I will be calling you for all my future brides!!!

8/18/2012

Karacia
Wedding: 7/28/2012
Perfect posted 8/18/2012

She came to my room and did my hair & make-up there. I didn’t have any idea what I wanted to do with my hair and she was quick to come up with a great plan! The make up came out perfect and was exactly what I pictured. She even blended out my tan lines!

7/21/2012

kmills99
Wedding: 4/22/2012

Outstanding Hair and Makeup posted 7/21/2012

Stevee Danielle Hair and Make Up did an exceptional job for me and my bridal party for my special day. Stevee did a trial run for me in her shop 2 days prior to the wedding which gave me a sense of peace in knowing that I will be gorgeous for my wedding. For great before/after photos, check out her website.

7/17/2012

alefehr
Wedding: 6/24/2012

I looked BEAUTIFUL! posted 7/17/2012
My sister, step-daughter, and I all had hair and makeup done by two of Stevee Danielle’s cosmetologists. They listed to what we wanted and did my makeup and hair beautifully! I thought the cost was ridiculous when I first booked them, but my husband wanted me to have HD makeup in case I cried, so, it was his present to me. It was SOO worth it! The makeup stayed on throughout the ceremony (where I teared up) hour outside in 105 F weather, and the 4 hour reception. I think I could have slept in it and woke up looking just as beautiful in the morning. Also, my hair was magnificent! All I brought were some jeweled pins to accent the ‘do and that was all that was needed! I would definitely recommend Stevee Danielle!!!

7/11/2012

kellyhiggins248
Wedding: 6/23/2012

Best hair and makeup ever!!! posted 7/11/2012
I have had my hair and makeup done before for friends weddings and both times we ended up fixing things here and there after they left. Stevee Danielle’s girls were PERFECT! I brought a pic of what I wanted and they did it exactly! I had clip in extensions which they did not charge extra to put in. I asked for a smokey eye makeup but I wanted it pretty natural looking and they got it spot on. They came to my venue too which made everything so simple for us. The girls were really fun and very professional. We even ended up going to a club with one the next day. If you are reading this looking for hair and makeup stop and call them! Best salon experience ever

7/8/2012

VintageELF
Wedding: 6/16/2012

Lovely posted 7/8/2012
The stylist was so nice and talented. I’ve never had that much make up on in my life and it didn’t even feel like it. I wanted to be able to remove my birdcage veil after the ceremony and she made it very easy to do so on my own. My maid of honor, my mother, and I all had our hair done. I asked for the Mad Men/60s styles which she recreated perfectly to all our pleasure. I also had the airbrush makeup done to match the vintage style. I will definitely go to there salon for everything now.

7/5/2012

tosha88
Wedding: 6/8/2012

AMAZING!!! posted 7/5/2012
Stevee Danielle Hair and Make up were awesome! She arrived at our hotel gorgeous airbrush make up and amazing hair. I had some many compliments!!!!! Great Customer service

7/3/2012

saffinito
Wedding: 6/16/2012

Out of town bride posted 7/3/2012
My husband and I flew in from Chicago to have our ceremony at Caesars palace. I was trying to stick to our budget so I was not about to pay their salon prices. I found Stevee Danielle online back home and set up my appointment online. I am a young bride, so I didn’t want a traditional old fashioned bridal updo and makeup. I was a little scared since I was from out of town and didn’t have a chance to get a trial run done. The girls came to the condo where I was staying which was so nice since I didn’t have to leave that day. I had my makeup airbrushed, which was awesome, it was so light on my face, didn’t smudge and had a flawless finish with no shininess even in the heat. I had a picture of what I wanted my hair to look like and they made it almost exact! I was so pleased with how everything turned out and of course my husband couldn’t keep his eyes off me :) everything cost 160$ and was worth every penny

6/5/2012

tessa507
Wedding: 5/19/2012

Thank you do much posted 6/5/2012
I had a great experience. Having the stylists come to the hotel room saved me so much stress. The services were. Wonderful!

 

5/17/2012

jribette27
Wedding: 4/28/2012

They did an amazing job on my wedding day! posted 5/17/2012
I got married 28th April 2012 at caesars palace las Vegas. I had the pleasure of two of your stylists coming to our hotel room at Bellagio to do the hair and makeup for myself and my three bridesmaids. They came up to our penthouse suite at Bellagio hotel and bought along all of their lovely makeups and equipment. They were very chatty, and offered lots of great advice on local places. They also remained really professional and calm when us girls were running around tipsy, unorganized and stressing. They did such a lovely job and we were all so happy with the way we looked. We were not prepared and didn’t offer them much guidance at all on what we wanted, but they still managed to do exactly what looked great on us. It was a first for all of us to try false lashes and spray on makeup. We loved it!! They also suggested perfect timing for us to get ready and we still had time to relax with a glass of bubbly before we headed over to the venue. The stylists even obliged in taking pics of us girls together all ready to go. Since returning home to Vancouver and showing friends and family my wedding pictures, they are all very complimentary on the hair and makeup of the girls in the wedding party. Such a great job. I was totally thrilled with the way they made me look on my big day and how pretty my bridesmaids looked.

5/15/2012

agrbavac
Wedding: 4/19/2012

Grbavac Hardy Wedding posted 5/15/2012
I loved the convenience of having Stevee and her team come to our room to get ready. It made the day stress free and kept the running around to a minimum on such a big day. They were easy to talk to and made sure to ask a lot of questions to make sure each girl was happy with the service.

4/22/2012

Shanna6669
Wedding: 3/17/2012

Amazing! posted 4/22/2012
You know, makeup and hair is just not my thing. My hairstyle has not changed since the early 90′s (parted in the middle and air dried) and I only wear eyeliner. I needed massive help for my wedding! My appointment was at 11am, and Brittany came to my hotel room on the dot! She was very nice, we chatted quite a bit. I had some pictures ready for my hair just to give some examples. The first initital attempt at a style I didn’t care for, so I was worried a bit. But I was AMAZED that it took her a few seconds and voila!!! She even helped bend and shape the little tiara to fit my head. And to even greater amazement, she completely got rid of my center part! I chose airbrush makeup (foundation) and I have to say that it was amazing! My face was a little shiny in some pictures, but it was the first makeup in history that did not make my eyes burn really bad. My eyeshadow was perfect, and I used my own lipstick because it was long lasting. Through shaking it on the dance floor all night, most of my hair made it! One little strand popped out of the side, but I just photoshopped that out of the pictures, haha. If you could see the boots I wore and my dress, you’d be shocked to know that only one little strand budged from my head! With the convenience of coming to my room, and the great quality of service, I would recommend Stevee Danielle Hair and Makeup to everyone! Thank you so much! I wish I could add a picture to show everyone!

4/21/2012

AmberthePlanner
Wedding: 3/17/2012

Make up and Hair Lasted all Day!! posted 4/21/2012
I was impressed! The girls did a great job on my hair and make up. They really listened to everything I wanted. I was amazed that my hair and make up looked great at the end of the day even through all the wind and some rain. Well worth it!!

Jan 13, 2012

Jenn ‎ – Jan 13, 2012
My husband and I got married in Las Vegas on 1/6/12, and I was nervous about having my hair and makeup done by someone I didn’t know since we are from the Dallas area. I could not have been more pleased with the outcome! Trish and Erica came to our hotel room at 7:15AM, bless their hearts, spoke with me about what I was wanting to do, and got to work. They were an absolute pleasure to be around, and did an amazing job!! Erica did a beautiful up-do that was exactly what I was hoping for!! It was soft, sweet, just perfect. And Trish did an incredible job on my makeup! It was my first time to use air brush makeup, and it was flawless. It stayed fresh and looked great all day long. My husband couldn’t keep his eyes off of me! Thank you so much girls! You made me feel beautiful on my big day, and I would highly recommend you to anyone!!!

Jan 12, 2012

Karen ‎ – Jan 12, 2012
I can not tell you how much I love my hair, Brittany does a great job. The color is so natural always matched perfectly, the cut is equally as perfect. I always leave feeling wonderful knowing that my hair looks and feels beautiful. I would never allow anyone but Britt to do my hair, I love her.

Jan 11, 2012

L ‎ – Jan 11, 2012
BRITTANY YOU ARE AMAZING!!!! I just recently switched salons. I was real nervous to make this move but Brittany had such away about pitting my nervousness behind me. Brittany is awesome with color and my hair cut is the best. Brittany showed me how to style it so it looks salon perfect every time. I’m so looking forward to my next appt. Thank you again

Nov 30, 2011

jsee ‎ – Nov 30, 2011
Brittany does amazing hair. I have never walked out with a bad cut or color

Nov 23, 2011

Les ‎ – Nov 23, 2011
Sam came to do my hair and make -up in my hotel. She was a little late due to an accident in the city (Kimi from the salon called to keep me informed) but we had plenty of time. She did a GREAT job on my hair and make-up. I had loads of compliments all day, and my friends back home thought it was great too. She did just as I asked, made suggestions and was bright and friendly. I would recommend her to anyone needing hair and make-up services! THANKS SAM!!

Nov 22, 2011

Jaimie ‎ – Nov 22, 2011
Samantha is amazing!!! She did my hair and make up for the marine corps ball!! I had never had my hair or make up done before and I am so glad she was my first experience!!! She came in and immediately had so many suggestions, and explained every step of the process! I looked flawless! Highly recommended to all!! Thanks Sam

Nov 18, 2011

JewJew ‎ – Nov 18, 2011
Trisha @ Stevee Danielle has been doing my hair and makeup since I was 15, I’m now 26. From school dances to my wedding, she was born to do this. I remember my friend ran crying to her to fix her hair for prom b/c whoever did it, did a horrible job and turned a disaster into a master peice. She is a perfectionist and takes pride in what she does. She works for YOU, which is the type of person I want doing my hair. Trisha is truely amazing and a very talented artist.

Nov 16, 2011

lvchicklyfr ‎ – Nov 16, 2011
I have been friends with Kendall for a long time, we went to hair school together. So when one of my best friends was getting married I immediately thought of her for makeup and I would be doing the hair. Im glad she was there because she had great suggestions and tips to make my friends hair more amazing then it ever could have been! She looked so beautiful. I would recommend her to any bride who wants to look perfect on her big day!!!!

Nov 16, 2011

Kathy ‎ – Nov 16, 2011
Kendall is a fantastic stylist. I have highlights and extensions and she does a great job. I have never received so many compliments on my hair as I do while she’s been doing my hair. She always makes time to do my hair. I previously had a charity function to go to, and Kendall did a beautiful job on my airbrush makeup and hair. Good job.

Nov 15, 2011

Shawn ‎ – Nov 15, 2011
KENDALL WHEELER! Very professional, fun, outgoing and always cuts my hair exactly the way i want every time! Kendall has a very good taste in styles for men and woman. Never nervous when I walk into this salon, it has a very good vibe! I highly recommend Kendall and Stevee Danielle Hair and Makeup!

Nov 12, 2011

Kimiko ‎ – Nov 12, 2011
I got married a week and a half ago. I set up a whole salon day for my bridal party. Mani, pedis, tan, hair and makeup. They were all amazing. I was so glad that I could get that all done at one salon. Most of all the makeup was far beyond my expectations. I was a little worried because I am asian and I know that is hard for people to do makeup but we all looked beautiful. Everything came out spectacular, and we got done on time. Stevee Danielle Hair and Makeup is by far the best salon I have been to and I recomend it to everyone.

Nov 7, 2011

Zsara ‎ – Nov 7, 2011
Fantastic service!! I decided to use Stevee Danielle for my wedding party as their hair and make up prices were extremely competitive for the Las Vegas area. They were incredibly quick at responding to emails whatever time of day I contacted them and phone calls were short and efficient – particularly important as I live in the UK. Trish and Brittany turned up to my hotel room right on time and were an absolute pleasure to work with. Trish made all of our make up look incredible and the airbrush make up did not move all day and night (despite many tears and glasses of wine!). Brittany was also very good and got all of our hairstyles done to perfection with no trouble at all. They both finished in good time for all of us to grab a bite to eat and get our dresses on – I would definitely recommend this vendor!!! Thanks girls!!

Nov 6, 2011

Dana ‎ – Nov 6, 2011
I got my hair and makeup service done by Stevee at Stevee Danielle Hair and Makeup. I paid extra to get Stevee. She was worth every penny. We had 10 people in our party and the my photographer ( who I will not be recommending) Said he needed to start an hour and a half earlier because he double booked himself. I panicked and was so stressed. Stevee not only calmed me down but called 2 more stylists from her beauty salon to come and we all got done with a half hour to spare. Not to mention all of our hair and makeup was stunning. We did pin up styles and they all looked perfect. This is the best experience I have ever had with a salon. I will be using them from now on as my regular salon. Best beauty salon in las vegas hands down!!!!!!

Oct 20, 2011

ashley ‎ – Oct 20, 2011
I Love My Hairstyles soo much. She knows exactly what I’m looking for in my hair — To color or to a new look. She is very professional and has great knowledge of hair. She did my hair for my wedding and I got so many compliments with the style she did. I HIGHLY recommend Brittany for any occasion when it comes to your hair and makeup.

Oct 15, 2011

veronica ‎ – Oct 15, 2011
[ Best ever ]
Best hair salon in Las Vegas!! I get my hair color and extensions done there which is always amazing! Last week I got my hair and makeup done for a friends birthday. It have never looked so hot. My husband kept telling me how great I looked. I have gone to sam and stevee and they are both amazing. Love these girls and will definitely keep using them. Just got some feathers there too! Looks fantastic

Oct 6, 2011

Rain ‎ – Oct 6, 2011
I had my hair and airbrush makeup done for my birthday in Vegas. The girls were very prompt and courteous when arriving at my hotel room. They did an outstanding job on both my hair and makeup in record time. It only took them an hour I was impressed!!! I looked flawless for a night out on the town and recieved numerous compliments. I was even surprised that my hair and makeup (with a few touchups) lasted until the next day… Definitely got my money’s worth and will definitely be using them again next time I’m in Vegas :)
0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Aug 9, 2011

I was a little nervous about trying to find someone to do my hair and makeup for my 8-2-11 wedding, since I don’t live in Las Vegas, but the before and after photos on the Stevee Danielle hair and makeup website were absolutely gorgeous, so I decided to give them a shot. I was not dissapointed. Chelsea arrived at my hotel room right on time and did an absolutely beautiful job! I got a million compliments! The pictures were stunning and my husband could not stop talking about what a lucky man he is! I would recommend Chelsea to anyone who wants to look amazing on their wedding day. She was also a lot of fun to talk to! She did airbrush makeup and false eyelashes and they still looked great long after the ceremony and into the night. Thank you so much Chelsea, you far exceeded my expectations and made my wedding day perfect!

Jennifer ‎ – Aug 17, 2011

I got an email from this salon saying you get free feathers with a color service so I went over there. They are AMAZING!!!!!! It has been a week and my color is perfect. No fading no roots. The whole experience was great start to finish. oh and the feathers were a nice touch too. I recomend this hair salon to everyone in las vegas!!

Jul 6, 2011

I just got married on July 2nd. Stevee came to our hotel to do our makeup and hair for the 7 of us. Everyone from grandma to maid of honor all loved their looks. Stevee’s work was amazing. Our makeup was still perfect even after a no A/C limo ride to our venue when it’s 110deg out. Highly recommended.

7/17/2011

Kendall from Stevee Danielle Hair and Make Up came over to my room on Tuesday, July 12th to do my wedding hair and makeup. I am from California, so I had to solely rely on the reviews on Yelp to find someone to glam me up for my big day. I definitely wasn’t disappointed! Kendall was great to chat with and she showed up on time and was prepared with everything she would need to work on me. She made my wedding experience great and the pictures prove it! Thank you Kendall :)

6/1/2011

I have been to this hair salon twice since I moved to Las Vegas. Both times my hair color came out amazing and lasted! It was exactly what I wanted. I felt like they actually listened instead of doing what they wanted. I saw a different stylist both times so after the first I was kind of nervous thinking all there stylists can’t be that good but they were! I also got in some of those feathers that are really cool. I would recommend Stevee Danielle Hair and Makeup to anyone!

5/30/2011

I just wanted to say that Trish did such an amazing job on my hair, makeup, and tan, it is the biggest thing people talked about on my big day!! Trish made everything so easy. She came to my hotel the night before my wedding and did an amazing spray tan that looked sooooo natural! Th next morning she came back to my hotel and did my hair. It was so beautiful and my airbrush makeup didn’t smear one bit for 12 hours!! I am so so so pleased with the work that she did!! I felt like a princess and I can’t thank her enough for making my day even more special!! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Trish and Stevee Danielle Hair and Makeup to anyone getting married in Vegas!!

Apr 29, 2011

I was very pleased with the end result from my experience with Stevee Danielle… I got the full beauty package that consisted of spray tan, airbrush makeup with lashes, and hair. My whole idea behind what I wanted from them was to feel beautiful on my day and without a doubt Sam delievered! She made me feel like a princess! She did exactly what I asked and it came out amazing. I got sooooo many compliments and my makeup lasted all night long! Even up until the after party till 4 am!!! For some reason, the spray tan and my skin didnt get along but I think my ph was off due to my menstrual cycle but Sam went above and beyond to make sure she fixed it and even offered to completely redo it! For any special occasion I would definately reccommend Stevee Danielle and all of her skilled girls for all of your wedding day beauty needs!!!! (Sorry, I sound like an advertisement but its sooooo true!!!)

May 23, 2011

Sam came to my room at 7:30 a.m. to do my hair & makeup(God bless her). She is great at her craft , especially hair. My hair looked fantastic! I wasn’t sure exactly what style I wanted and one look at my wedding gown she knew exactly what to do. Thank you for making me feel beautiful on my special day! I will certainly recommend her to anyone!

5/9/2011 Lee L.

Im new to the Las Vegas area from Laguna Beach. I went to 4 salons to highlight my hair. Couln’t find a stylist that met my needs until I ran into Samantha at Steevee Danilee. This stylist was exacelent!!! She was outstanding. Kind, courtious, and fast at her work with extrodinary results.Even showed me how to put in my extension’s with a cup of coffee. I am finally happy with my new hair salon and stylist .Kudos to Sam and Steevee Danielle Salon Hair and Makeup. A customer 4 life.

Deborah ‎ – Apr 25, 2011

Sam did my hair and makeup for my wedding at the Flamingo in Las Vegas on April 21, 2011. She was amazing – she was right on track with what my maid of honor and I wanted in terms of our hair and my makeup was gorgeous. Not being a big makeup wearer I was a little worried that I would look “made up” but Sam’s touch made it look very “me”. I got soooo many compliments all day long from both family and strangers :) Thanks Sam!

(Apr 18 2011)by MrsCalder

Thannk you so much for making me more beautiful on my wedding day! My hair was perfect exactly what I asked for and makeup was great. Very natural like i asked for bc i dont wear much normally. Both lasted all night long! My gal was right on time and had me done to perfection in an hour! Thank you again!!!

Chelsea ‎ – Apr 21, 2011

Samantha not only does my hair with many compliments that come along with it, but she also spray tan’s me perfectly. I have NEVER been orange, blotchy or any of the above. I highly recommend Samantha for hair, makeup and exactly what this las vegas hair salon specializes in.

Apr 22, 2011

Sam has been doing my hair for the past 3 years and she keeps getting better and better. I usually give Sam the freedom to do a color and cut that she envisions. This last time we did low lights and high lights and a short razor cut. I absolutely LOVE it and the compliments from strangers just keep coming. Now that she and the salon do spray tanning and makeup I have no reason to go anywhere else. She does a fabulous job and takes pride in her work!!

LaDonna and Peter Las Vegas Wedding: 04/16/2011

I was very pleased with the end result from my experience with Stevee Danielle salon… I got the full beauty package that consisted of spray tan, airbrush makeup with lashes, and hair. My whole idea behind what I wanted from them was to feel beautiful on my day and without a doubt Sam delievered! She made me feel like a princess! She did exactly what I asked and it came out amazing. I got sooooo many compliments and my makeup lasted all night long! Even up until the after party till 4 am!!! For some reason, the spray tan and my skin didnt get along but I think my ph was off due to my menstrual cycle but Sam went above and beyond to make sure she fixed it and even offered to completely redo it! For any special occasion I would definately reccommend Stevee Danielle salon and all of her skilled girls for all of your wedding day beauty needs!!!! (Sorry, I sound like an advertisement but its sooooo true!!!)

Apr 8, 2011

I got my hair extensions put in by Stevee a couple weeks ago and let me just say not only was she great to talk to but the extensions came out great and none have fallen out yet! I have been to a few places and there extensions are always overpriced and fall out so quickly. I love this hair salon and would recommend it to anyone in Las Vegas

KjinVegas – Apr 7, 2011

So hard to find a stylist here in Vegas. Finally found Sam! Amazing job on my highlights and cut! Will happily go back again and again!

3/25/2011 Carolina V.

Sam, from Stevee Danielle Hair and Make-up was awesome!! I planned my Las Vegas wedding all the way from Chicago strictly via internet and phone. As nerve wracking as that was, Stevee and her team put me at ease and made the process so stress free. I had my trial on Thursday before the wedding and Sam was able to pull off the hair and makeup I wanted without a glitch! She looked over all of the pictures I showed her and kept me informed of what she was doing as she worked. She totally listened to my imput and made sure that I was happy with the look. The day of the wedding, as promised, Sam was at the venue before I even got there!! She was ready to work and even let me read my vows to her (over and over again to ease my nerves). I absolutely loved my hair and makeup .. it lasted throughout the wedding and even into the evening at the Playboy club! I would highly recommend this team to anyone that is planning a wedding in Vegas!!

3/15/2011 Julie W.

It was such a joy to have you do my makeup and hair on my Wedding Day 3/11/2011. It was such a treat. If you are looking for a service who does great work, on time, professional and friendly this is the place! Great way to get ready for your special event… No stress at all : ) Julie Wilburn

3/27/2011 Christy D.

First let me say I think they are all great at Stevee Danielle, I had my wedding here in Las Vegas back in July of 2010, and Kendell from Stevee Danielle did my hair and make-up. GREAT! GREAT! JOB!!! I told her we were planning on moving here and I love to come to their salon for my hair. My hair has looks and feels the best it ever has, they are open 7 days a week and they get me in really quick. The staff are very fun and know their stuff! I would recomend without a doubt to anyone who is looking for great service and great talent in the hair and make-up field. Thank you Kendall and Trish!!!

4/1/2011 Keena T.

Love the girls here and Trish always hooks my hair up with POPS of color.

Mar 16, 2011

My wedding hair and makeup….was amazing! Vegas I had my hair and makeup done for my wedding. Sam from Stevee Danielle’s Salon came right to my hotel room. The wedding was in Vegas, but I live out of state so I was not able to do a trial run with the salon. I did bring a picture with we to show Sam what I was thinking about for my hair. Sam was not only professional but also a delight to have around during “the girl time.” My hair and makeup was fabulous. All my friends and family have commented on how they loved my hair and makeup. I would highly recommend Sam to anyone I know. She is truly gifted. (Thank You, Donna N.)

Since I had gotten back from Vegas I haven’t had time to write a review for Stevee. Now I do :) Myhair and makeup was perfect on my wedding day. My wedding was on Valentine’s Day and I booked with Stevee a month or so in advance because I read great reviews online and their price was excellent compare to the spa & salon located in the hotel. Oh yeah, almost forgot to mention that they come to your hotel room at no cost. On my wedding day, Stevee arrive on time and got started on my hair and makeup immediately. The finish look was prefect. I highly recommend Stevee. Everyone at the wedding love my hair and makeup. My husband couldn’t believe it turn out so beautiful for the price I paid. After our ceremony, we had pictures taken around the Bellagio and walked right into a windy area. My hair and veil were flying all over. But in the end, my hair still looked perfect for additional pictures. When I got back home, everyone was telling me how much they love my hair and makeup. Ladies, I took a chance and it paid off.

We had two women come to our suite and do all of the hair and makeup for myself and my BMs. They were wonderful! I loved my makeup and hair! All of my BMs looked so beautiful. I would definately recommend Stevee Danielle for your event!

Jaymme ‎ – Feb 9, 2011

Hair and airbrush makeup for my wedding. She did an amazing job on my formal updo…it was perfect just the way I wanted it. I also had her do both of my daughters hair – one who was the flower girl (who has very fine shorthair) and the other who was my jr. bridesmaid. She made their hair look great for the pictures. Next time I go back toVegas, I will definitely have Stevee do my hair again for a night out on the town!

Feb 9, 2011

Amazing! I recently had Stevee do my hair and airbrush makeup for my wedding. She did an amazing job on my formal updo…it was perfect just the way I wanted it. I also had her do both of my daughters hair – one who was the flower girl (who has very fine short hair) and the other who was my jr. bridesmaid. She made their hair look great for the pictures. Next time I go back to Vegas, I will definitely have Stevee do my hair again for a night out on the town!

Jan 24, 2011

Best hair and make up in town! Me and my girlfriends traveled to Las Vegas for New Years and stayed at the Mirage. I have heard great things about the team at Stevee Danielle Hair and Makeup so I figured why not hire them to pamper my girls and I? There were 4 of us and Samantha was our stylist. She did such an amazing job attending our every need and answering every question we had! We thought we were annoying her because we asked SOOO many questions but she was extremely professional and even googled a couple of things she didn’t know for us! At the very end Samantha told us she had only been doing make up professionally for a short amount of time and we were all blown away! Samantha was very well trained and we all highly recommend her for hair and make up!

hslatton79-12/11/2010

Stevee came to my hotel room at the MGM and did airbrush makeup and hair for my mom, sister and I for my wedding. First off, it was a great price and significantly less expensive than other salons in town (we got one of the packages that included hair and make up for $135).I didn’t have a chance to get a trial done, but when it was my turn to sit in the chair, I told her what I was envisioning and she did exactly what I wanted with a few suggestions along the way.

Stevee was by herself, but did a great job and worked quickly and efficiently and all 3 of us were done in just a matter of hours!

I got lots of compliments and I loved my look. I would definitely recommend her for any special event!

i recently got my hair done by Stephanie! My wedding was in December and i had no idea what to do with my same, old, boring hair! i went into the salon and she made some great suguestions! i let her decide,, we ended up doing highlights and lowlights and a beautiful cut! When i got home my fiancee was absoutly floored! She later came that week to do myself, my mother, and my sisters hair and makeup for my wedding! not only was her work flawless but she really listened to what everyone wanted and catered to my every need! i 100% recommend her to everyone seeking anything to do hair and make up world! i will return to her over and over for any of my beauty needs. Thanks Stephanie

victoria ‎ – Dec 28, 2010

STEPAHNIE WAS FABULOUS..fabulous..fabulous!!! i have extremely thin hair, and i never thought much could be done with it! My friend referred me to STEPHANIE SMITH who she just recently went to for the first time to get a color and cut. she was absoutly thrilled at how STEPHANIEknew exactly how to turn her lifeless hair into a look she loves, so i made the appointment. STEPHANIE not only gave me a look that i love, but she also boosted my self-confidence. I have never been more happy with my hair! i recommend STEPHANIE to anyone who needs ANYTHING DONE!!!

mel281 ‎ – Dec 26, 2010

AMAZING HAIR AND MAKE-UP ! thank you for your service. We really appreciated it. You gave to my wedding the little touch to feel really beautiful with style. We ll recommand you to our friends. thank you very much! girls from Canada

Meams ‎ – Dec 21, 2010

Best hair and makeup ever! Well done, reasonable prices, excellent styles. I use them for keeping up my look, getting a new one, or getting ready to have pictures done or a night out! They always know how to make it look right for what you’re going for. I won’t ever trust anybody else with my hair!

Susan ‎ – Dec 10, 2010

EXCELLENT SERVICE! Samantha at Stevee Danielle Hair and Make-up knows exactly how to make your salon experience a pleasant one. She has been coloring my hair for 3 years now and it has never looked better. I am a red head and my color has never looked so vibrant or lasted so long. I highly recommend her for your color and cuts!!!

This Salon and staff was very welcoming!

They accommodated all of our requests and the service was outstanding. I would definitely recommend this salon and will definitely be returning myself! Thanks for a great hair cut and hair color! to find someone who could do my hair the way I want it. Now that I’ve found it, I’m so happy!! Stephanie does my hair perfectly and is wonderful to talk to as well.

Dec 11, 2010 Amazing service! I got my hair done by Stephanie in the salon. It was my first time ever dying my hair, and she made me feel so comfortable about it. She talked to me and made it so much fun. The salon was clean and decorated really cute. I highly recommend going to her for anything you need done. You wont regret it!!

This Salon and staff was very welcoming! They accommodated all of our requests and the service was outstanding. I would definitely recommend this salon and will definitely be returning myself! Thanks for a great hair cut and hair color!

Katherine K.Houston, TX 11/5/2010

I was married last weekend,

on 10/30/10 and I really have to give Stevee Danielle’s hair and makeup mobile team an A+.

Stylists Kendall and Jessica arrived on time and promptly began setup of their supplies in my hotel suite, and with deft professionalism, transformed my bridesmaids’ hair into works of art. Kendall also did my airbrush makeup, which was as awesome quality-wise as it was beautiful.

The photos say it all – both hair and makeup lasted throughout the celebration and everyone who was a part of the experience raved about their services. I have to say – I got start quality treatment for the best prices in Vegas. Highly, highly recommended for mobile (in-suite) hair and makeup.

There was a small hitch – a miscommunication – and my credit card was charged twice for services rendered. However, upon learning of the issue, Stevee Danielle’s staff worked quickly and efficiently with me to come up with a solution. Their polite and timely response more than made up for the inconvenience.

Again, in conclusion, the studio and staff are wonderful, talented professionals who have a real world mindset about the products and services they provide. If I lived in Las Vegas, they would be my full time salon. If that doesn’t convey my sentiments, I’m not sure what else would. :)

Nov 10, 2010

For the perfect look,

look no further‎‎ Stephanie from Stevee Danielle Hair and Makeup came to my location to complete my hair and make up for our wedding. Not only was her work impeccably beautiful, she was very professional and punctual. I felt like Stephanie really listened to what I wanted and made me look my very best for our big day. Her makeup techniques helped me hide a few flaws that I was self cautious about and my hair has never looked more beautiful. I will be calling and requesting her every time I am in Las Vegas. The pampering experience that Stephanie provided and the look was just as flashy as Las Vegas itself. Look no further, this is who you want for your hair and makeup experience.

By donica – Aug 8, 2010

Beyond Expectations!‎‎

I just got my hair and make-up done for my Las Vegas wedding in my room three days ago. I absolutely loved it. She arrived on time and completed everyone’s hair and make-up perfectly. I have NO complaints and would highly recommend her!!

10/23/2010 by Rosa V.I

just got married on 10/10/10 in Las Vegas Nevada. Trish Steele from Stevee Danielle Hair and Makeup was amazing!!! She made me look beautiful. She followed exactly what I wanted. She was so nice!!! She did my hair and makeup and did an excellent job!!! Soon I will post one of my wedding pictures so that you can see for yourself what an excellent job she did!!! I visit Las Vegas every year and well I am definitely going there for my hair-makeup!!!

By sasaldred – Oct 15, 2010

excellent, would recomend to all‎‎excellent, would recomend to all‎‎ had my hair done by stephanie, she was on her own and did all three of us in two hours hair and makeup, did a fab job and was always checking we were happy and got it just right, coming from overseas (uk) its difficult to pick the right salon but these were the perfect choice. really friendly and great to work with. my wedding was on the 12/10/2010.

By Swan – Oct 15, 2010

Highly Recommended!‎ I am from Canada and booked Stevee to come to the hotel room to do my hair and makeup for my wedding along with the wedding party. Her and Kendall did an amazing job on everyone. They came 10 minutes early, very friendly and professional and got all of us done ahead of schedule. I would definitely recommend!!!

By jessicahowe2010 – Oct 13, 2010

SO SO SO HAPPY THANK YOU!!‎‎ I just wanted to say thank you to Trish and Stephanie!! They came and did my hair and makeup for my wedding. They were fun and friendly and the time I spent with them felt like I was with my own friends. They were very careful to ask what I wanted and make suggestions. The best part was that when my makeup was done it still looked like me not cakey and overdone. It was me only I felt so beautiful. My hair was amazing!! And I am very very picky about who does my hair. I loved it. They squeezed me in at the last minute and were right on time to come to my hotel room. I would recommend them to everyone looking for a great pre wedding experience with beautiful results!!!

By bridget75 – Sep 30, 2010

I am from the UK and found the salon online prior to my wedding in Vegas so was initially a little dubious about booking a salon I hadn’t used before, but I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality of work and welcoming staff in particular Trish who was the lovely lady that did my wedding hair and make up, she was lovely, friendly and very good at her job. I would definatley recommend her to anyone going to Vegas espcially for wedding hair and make up. Great work, thank you so much for making my big say so special. Bridget – UK ‎ Great work‎‎

By D Michelle – Sep 23, 2010

I recently used Stevee to do my hair and make-up for my wedding. She also did my bridesmaids hair. I have shorter hair and she did an amazing job. We all looked beautiful for the wedding. I would recommend Stevee to anyone.‎

By schroederjes – Sep 13, 2010

LOVE THIS HAIR SALON‎ I went to Stevee Danielle Hair Salon for a Full Highlight. The hair salon was in a great area and easy to find. Trish did Full Highlights on my hair and they turned out awesome. I have gotten so many compliments on my hair and I would go back in a heart beat. The salon was a fun atmosphere and everyone there was very friendly and accommodating. This is the best Hair Salon I have found in Las Vegas! I can’t wait to go back and see Trish and Team!!!!! Thanks for making this such a positive hair experience! Thanks, Jessica Nagel‎

by Hokie ma 01/07/2010

I was pleasantly surprised to see someone so young do such an awesome job on Womens hair. Stevee is very good and I highly recomend her to anyone who is looking to get their hair done they way they like it.

clintond1 on 07/30/2010

awesome ! I recently had my hair and make up done on my wedding day by Stevee Danielle. She was too personable and my makeup and hair was done soooo beautifully. She was right on time, and gave me the special price that was outlined on their website. I would recommend them to any of my friend

Loved them! After much researching and looking for a hairstylist in Vegas for my wedding, I decided in Stevee Danielle because of both the reviews and price…she seemed reasonable and didn’t look like she’d give me a bad “do”…the day of the wedding I was waiting “patiently” for them to show up…(I kept peeking out the door ;) ) they showed up at 4:30 pm ON THE DOT! Very punctual and professional and stylish! They made me feel very comfortable with what she was going to do, did a little consultation before hand and got to work. And darn, I didn’t think I could look that good! My maid-of-honor looked spiffy too!

posted 8/27/2010

Great! Stevee did a great job of making me feel like a gorgeous bride. I did a trial with her before the wedding and she addressed any changes thatI wanted made. She was great with little direction. I received so many compliments on my hair and make up.

posted 8/13/2010

Bridal hair & makeup They did a wonderful job covering up my acne scars. I was very pleased.

posted 8/9/2010

Makeup and UpdoDid a great job but I should have given them a lot more time! I have long thick hair – you should tell them that. Good price and no travel fee. My stylist was perfectly on time too!

- Aug 22, 2010

Fantastic! After looking online for someone to do my hair and makeup for my Vegas wedding, I decided on Stevee…I am soooo glad I did! Her and her assistant Sam were just awesome at what they do! They showed up right on time, were very friendly, before they started, she asked exactly what we wanted…I was open to suggestions, so I just told her a few things I might like…she definitely blew me away with how great she made us both look! Very professional and reasonable prices! Thanks for making my wedding day the fairytale I had always dreamed it would be!‎

>kristin – Aug 20, 2010

I love this salon. Its a great atmosphere and fun people. I get my hair done by Trish and she does a rockin job every time. She’s done my makeup for quite a few occasions and I always love it. She’s always teaching me little tricks to use at home. I would recommend this hair and makeup salon to anyone living in the Las Vegas area.‎

fsgustin Trish has been doing my hair for years and it always looks great. Cut, color or special occassions she does it all. So if you live in the Las Vegas area and are looking for a salon and hair stylist check her out. You’ll love her.‎

- Jun 22, 2010

Stevee did my hair and makeup for my wedding last weekend along with a few of my bridesmaids. She did an amazing job at listening to what I wanted to putting her own personal touch on things. I received so many compliments about both my hair and makeup. Stevee made me feel so great for my wedding and everything looked awesome in pictures!‎

- Jun 13, 2010

So last Saturday I had Stevee come to my room in Vegas to do both my hair and makeup and my moms for my wedding. She was amazing! My mother looked awesome and was able to cover up her rosacia perfectly! My hair and makeup was unreal! The airbrush makeup was perfect. It was 108 degrees and my makeup never ran. I woke up the next day hung over and exhausted and I still looked as good as the day before! Stevee is perfect. On time, professional, and so talented! She was able to help me with the bird cage veil I had no idea how to put on. I was more than impressed. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!!‎

I LOVE my hair!! Thank You >Stevee! The staff and salon was great! I get alot of compliments on my extensions! Im soooo happy I went there! I really do recommend this salon! Im definately coming back for ALL my hair needs! Thank you Stevee

This Salon and staff was very welcoming! They accommodated all of our requests and the service was outstanding. I would definitely recommend this salon and will definitely be returning myself! Thanks for a great hair cut and hair color!‎

I’m a guy and i love going to this salon. Me and my girflriend both get our hair cut by Stevee because she is very open and listens to exactly what you want before she starts. She also gives out nice little tips and tricks for cuts and styles, she makes my girlfriend look stunning every time. She’s an artist!‎

I got married last month, and I had Stevee come to my hotel room to do the hair & makeup for me & 3 of my ladies. She had great suggestions, was very friendly, very fast and made sure that we were completely satisfied with our look. Did a great job!‎>

- Aug 22, 2010

My sister and I went online looking for someone new to do our hair, and that’s how we found Stevee. We called and she got us in pretty quick (we got lucky that day) and she transformed us. Stevee does great work and isn’t afraid to be honest if I have some crazy hair idea that I wanted to try. I have completely changed my hair and I LOVE it. Not only does she do mine and my sisters hair but she now does my mother’s, daughters, girlfriends and neighbors hair! My son gets his hairdone by Kendall and she is a rockin cool chick in his eyes even though he won’t admit that and he responds really well with her suggestions for him. Overall my whole family really enjoys going into Stevees salon and the massage chair is just an added bonus! Thanks Stevee for all that you do. Robin & family‎

Featured Video




Awards

Best Wedding Professional Hair Stylists
Beautiful Bride Magazine at the Las Vegas Wedding Awards
December 2010

The Knot Best of Weddings Pick
The Knot
December 2010

Wedding Wire Best Choice Awards
Wedding Awards
December 2011

The Knot Best of Weddings Pick
The Knot
December 2011

The Knot Best of Weddings Pick
The Knot
December 2012

Wedding Wire Best Choice
Wedding Wire
December 2012

Best Wedding Professional Beauty Specialists
Beautiful Bride Magazine at the Las Vegas Wedding Awards
December 2012

Featured Gallery

after14 indian-bride-3 4print-11 pokadotswimsuite_web800 best4web-10 approved-bridal2-001